Calendar of Events


Wednesday, November 19 - Saturday, November 22, 2014
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Sonoma Valley Friends of the Library (FOL) Book Sale. Wednesday Nov 19- Sat Nov 22. All good quality used books sorted by category,... Continue


Friday, November 28 - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Le Cirque de Boème Le Cirque de Boème

A 1920’s style Circus based on the French tradition, Le Cirque de Bohème will transport you into a magical dream filled with enchantment,... Continue


Wednesday, November 12 - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Maison du Soleil Pop-Up Sale! Maison du Soleil Pop-Up Sale!

Maison du Soleil is a premier housewares and gift POP-UP store for Inspired Living. With unique, hand-selected scarves and textiles,... Continue


Saturday, December 6, 2014
“A Christmas Market” Craft Fair

Sonoma’s Faith Lutheran Church offers a fun, family-friendly holiday shopping alternative at their Christmas Market Craft Fair.... Continue


Sunday, November 2 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Singing and Strumming

St. Patrick’s Episcopal Church in Kenwood, invites anyone 4 to 94 who would love to sing, strum, or play a part in a festive Christmas... Continue


Friday, January 16, 2015
GirlTalk: Create A Healthier You in 2015 GirlTalk: Create A Healthier You in 2015

Food, Fitness and Fun! Is the theme of the first GirlTalk event of 2015, planned to help you get the year off to a healthy start. Our... Continue